Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Canessa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Canessa

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Chin

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and the team are great. They’ve helped my wife and I throughout the years. They’re very responsive and provide great customer service."

Milena Esherick

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time Stephanie has taken to review each of my policies in detail with me. We’ve also set up easy monthly payments. I feel reassured I’ve got just the right coverage I need for my car and my home. Thank you!"

R Solomon

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie sent me a quote for homeowners, auto, and umbrella liability insurance within 24 hours of my initial inquiry. When I asked her a few questions via an email, she responded by calling me within the hour. She answered my questions clearly and succinctly. Very impressive service!"

Adam Black

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here is awesome! They were super responsive when we were signing up for homeowners insurance and helped us save some money too."

Name No

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years, and all my insurance needs are taken care of with them. The customer service I receive from Stephanie and her staff is exceptional! They always get back to me promptly, give me all the information and explanations I need, and also make great suggestions. I honestly stay with State Farm because of Stephanie’s customer service. She is dependable, honest, and trustworthy."

Greg Canessa

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and super responsive!"

Chantal Jenkins

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie provides excellent customer service. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. Stephanie gets me the policies that are best suited for my needs and is a pleasure to speak with. I highly recommend Stephanie."

Nicole Judson

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her staff have always been extremely helpful, friendly, efficient & professional. I have been a client since 1996 and have only had good experiences with this office. State Farm is a great company, but Stephanie is an amazing agent. Highly recommend."

JJ Hayag

June 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jamie at Stephanie Canessa's office is excellent! My husband and I moved from San Diego in July 2015 to Oakland. We had applied for a lease on an apartment - sight unseen and needed to complete a lot of things which included renters' insurance. Jamie was courteous, professional and efficient in answering my numerous questions. As such, Jamie was key in our decision to go with State Farm. She was invaluable in alleviating the stress of the move and I am grateful. Our 1 year is approaching and I have reached out to Jamie with more questions. Without fail, she continues to respond and provide excellent customer service!"